Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Llandudno Football Club app

View

Llandudno FC - The team

Mark Connolly

Centre Forward
W 3 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (10)
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Fri 26 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
November 2018
Fri 9 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '16 , '60 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '70 )
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors