Chairman: Andrew Croston

Vice Chairman: Dave Guinn

Chief Operating Officer: Sam Williams

Football Operations Director / Club Secretary: Victor Weldridge

Directors: Andrew Croston, Dave Guinn, Victor Weldridge, Sam Williams, Glyn Lister, Jamie Wardle, Gordon Woodyatt, Bobby Gaze

First Team Manager: Sean Eardley

Assistant Manager: Guy Handscombe

First Team Coach: Michael Pearson

Club Physio: Jon ‘PD’ Morris

Goalkeeper Coach: Paul Whitfield

Academy Head of Coaching: Sam Stockley

Academy Manager: Guy Handscombe

Reserves Manager: James Perkins

Reserves Asst Manager: Grant Montgomery

Development Squad Manager: Guy Handscombe

Llandudno Ladies Manager: Sarah Colville

Llandudno Ladies Asst Manager: Paul Roberts

Llandudno Ladies Secretary: Geoff Davies

Tannoy Announcer: Connor Murphy

Head of Security: Bobby Gaze

Head Steward: Gordon Woodyatt

Head of Media: Ethan Quinn - EQMedia

Media Assistant: Connor Murphy

Honorary Life Member: Ronnie Hughes, Herbie Montgomery, Elias Thomas, Glyn Lister, Peter Byron, Ken Davies

Club President: Peter Byron

Vice President: Dave Roberts