Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Llandudno Football Club app

View

Llandudno FC - The team

Zyaac Edwards

Attacking Midfield
W 4 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
14
All appearances (14)
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sun 16 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
October 2018
Wed 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Fri 9 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Dec, 12:00
a
League
D
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors