Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Llandudno Football Club app

View

Llandudno FC - The team

Toby Jones

Attacking Midfield
W 5 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (13)
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sun 16 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Wed 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Fri 26 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Dec, 12:00
a
League
D
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors