Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Llandudno Football Club app

View

Llandudno FC - The team

Danny Hughes

Midfield
W 3 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
13
All appearances (13)
June 2016
Thu 30 Jun, 17:30
a
Tournament
L
August 2016
Sat 20 Aug, 17:15
h
League
L
Sun 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2016
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Sep, 14:30
h
League
D
Sun 18 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sun 25 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2016
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
November 2016
Sun 13 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 10 Dec, 17:15
h
League
W
January 2017
Sun 1 Jan, 17:15
h
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 17:15
h
League
D

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors