Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Llandudno Football Club app

View

Llandudno FC - The team

Danny Hughes

Midfield
W 22 L 5 D 6
Appearances:
34
Goals scored:
9
Player of the Match
2
Assist
1
All appearances (34)
July 2014
Sat 19 Jul, 14:30
h
Friendly
D
Sat 26 Jul, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
Tue 29 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
August 2014
Sat 2 Aug, 14:30
h
Friendly
D
Sat 9 Aug, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
Tue 19 Aug, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 23 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '1 )
Wed 27 Aug, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 30 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
September 2014
Tue 2 Sep, 19:30
h
Cup
A
Sat 6 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Wed 10 Sep, 19:30
h
Cup
D
Sat 13 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Tue 16 Sep, 19:30
a
League
D
Sat 20 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Tue 23 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '29 )
October 2014
Sat 18 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '31 , '33 )
Tue 28 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 15 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 22 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 29 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '21 )
Sat 13 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 20 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '58 )
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 14:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 17 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 24 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
February 2015
Tue 10 Feb, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '83 )
Sat 28 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2015
Fri 20 Mar, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '22 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors