Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Llandudno Football Club


Llandudno FC


View Fixture »

Next fixture

Llandudno FC vs
Prestatyn Town
The team »

Team info

Llandudno Football Club

2017/18 Squad List

1. Dave Roberts
2. Danny Taylor
3. James Joyce (Sponsored by Bonkerz Fun Centre)
4. Danny Shaw
6. Gabriel Kubwalo
7. Sam Ilesanmi (Sponsored by Mr G Williams)
8. Danny Hughes (Sponsored by The Crossbar)
9. Lee Thomas
10. Marc Williams (Sponsored by Just Jents Hairdressers)
11. Ryan Edwards
12. Owain Jones (Sponsored by Bettws-y-Coed Motors)
13. Paddy Rutter
14. Aaron Hassall
16. Sam Hart (Sponsored by The Quality Care Shop
17. Shaun Cavanagh
18. Mike Williams (Sponsored by AFE Football News)
20. Tom Dix (Sponsored by Joner 1 on 1)
21. Toby Jones (Sponsored by Cross Keys Sports Bar)


Training times

  • Day: Tuesday, 19:30
  • Venue: The Giant Hospitality Stadium
  • Day: Thursday, 19:30
  • Venue: The Giant Hospitality Stadium


Grant Montgomery Director
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

View all photos »

Llandudno FC photos

Player Pics 2017/18
20 photos
13 photos
Home By John Snape
2016/17 Pen Pics
27 photos
View all videos »

Llandudno FC videos

Team sponsors


Club sponsors