Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Llandudno Football Club app

View

Development Squad - The team

Morgan Owen

Central Midfield
W 6 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (10)
August 2018
Sun 26 Aug, 14:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '55 , '81 )
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 23 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 30 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
Sun 21 Oct, 17:15
h
League
L
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 13:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 25 Nov, 18:30
a
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors